Contact Us

General Inquiries
Dr. Julie Eble, AGRO Division Chair 2018-2019
Tel: 484-431-6978
julie.eble@agrodiv.org

Programming at 2019 ACS National Meeting
Dr. Cheryl Cleveland
Tel: 919-593-0194
cheryl.cleveland@basf.com

Peney Patton, Technical Program Administrator
Tel: 806-781-1513
ppatton@agrodiv.org

Sponsorships
Dr. Carmen Tiu
Tel: 317-337-4941
tcarmen@dow.com

PICOGRAM Submissions
Dr. Cathleen Hapeman
Tel: 301-504-6451
Fax: 301-504-5048
cathleen.hapeman@usda.gov

AGRO Website and PICOGRAM Advertising
Dr. Laura McConnell
Tel: 919-549-2012
laura.mcconnell@bayer.com
webmaster@agrodiv.org

AGRO eNewsletter
Dr. Yelena Sapozhnikova
Tel: 215- 233-6655
yelena.sapozhnikova@usda.gov

Membership
Dr. Leah Riter
Tel: 636-737-9331
leah.riter@bayer.com

AGRO Awards
Dr. James Seiber
Tel: 530-752-1411
jnseiber@ucdavis.edu

AGRO Education Student Travel Awards
Dr. Marja Koivunen
and
Dr. Diana Aga
posters@agrodiv.org

AGRO New Investigators Award
Dr. Steven Lehotay
Tel: 215-233-6433
Fax: 215-233-6642
steven.lehotay@usda.gov