skip to Main Content
Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson

Past Chair

knoell USA, LLC
68 TW Alexander Drive, RTP NC 27709
Office: +1-919-237-4859
Mobile: +1-919-740-4299

Tel: 925-967-5962
Julie Eble

Julie Eble

Division Chair

Eble Group, LLC

Cheryl Cleveland

Cheryl Cleveland

Program Chair

BASF Corporation
Global Consumer Safety
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Tel: 919-547-2407
Leah Riter

Leah Riter

Vice Chair

Bayer US LLC
Crop Science Division
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St Louis, MO 63167

Tel: 314-694-7389
Qing Li

Qing Li

Vice Chair Elect (2020)

University of Hawaii at Manoa
Honolulu, Hawaii

Tel: 808-956-2011
Sharon Papiernik

Sharon Papiernik


North Central Agricultural Research Laboratory
2923 Medary Ave.
Brookings, SD 57006

Tel: 605-693-5201

Del A. Koch


Evans Analytical Group

Tel: 573-777-6003
Fax: 573-777-6033

Rodney M. Bennett


Critical Path Services
68 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC  27709

Tel: 919-237-4859

Jeanette Van Emon


US EPA (Retired)

Tel: 702-798-2154

Kevin L. Armbrust

Alternate Councilor

Louisiana State University
1279 Energy, Coast and Environment Building
Baton Rouge, LA   70803

Tel: 225-578-4281

Stephen Duke

Alternate Councilor

Natural Products Utilization Research Unit
PO Box 8048
University, MS 38677

Tel: 662-915-1036
Back To Top